And the winner is…

Congratulations to Dana Unninayar, the winner of our “Name the Author” Contest in celebration of Writers’ Week, Jan 19th – 23rd.

  • We are looking forward to an exciting week of presentations and workshops with all of our authors.
  • Please check out our IndieGogo campaign page in support of this week of special programming.

Dana correctly identified all twelve of our authors as follows, in order from top left to bottom right:

Screen Shot 2014-12-15 at 7.56.04 AM









  • Anthony deSa
  • Eric Walters
  • Megan Crewe
  • Catherine Bush
  • Sharon McKay
  • Lesley Livingston
  • Kean Soo
  • Marina Nemat
  • Richard Scrimger
  • Cary Fagan
  • Michelle Berry
  • Richard Scarsbrook